The start of a brand new month…

Good morning my lovelies, I hope you had a nice weekend.

Can you believe it is February already! One month of a brand new year is over so quickly!

February is an exciting month with lots of great things happening… Chinese New Year, Pancake Tuesday and Valentines Day!

I have had a very unusual start to my morning…I have just opened my curtains and saw a pheasant outside my house! It must have travelled here from the farmers fields nearby.

It made me think about animals and I have a question for you… if you could have any animal as a pet, what would it be and why?

Share your answers with me!

I would love to have a pet penguin! We have been learning lots about penguins and I love how fluffy and cute they are when hey are babies and how they walk and waddle is so funny!

Hope to hear from you today!

Love Mrs Clarke x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *