What makes you happy…. 🌈


What a rainy start to the day we have today boys and girls! I hope you are all ok. Sometimes the miserable weather makes us all feel a little bit down so this morning I thought we could share some nice things with each other.

What 3 things make you happy?

Hopefully this can cheer us all up a bit! Grown ups get involved too!

My 3 things would be…

1. Spending quality time with my family. πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§

2. Going for long walks to the woods and the beach. πŸŒΏπŸ‚πŸŒΊ

3. Cleaning! I love to clean my house listening to my favourite music! 🧼 🧹

Have a wonderful day and fill it with things that make you happy πŸ’ž

2 Comments

  1. Morning!
    Annabelle said spending time with her family makes her happy.
    Having days out makes her happy.
    And β€˜being big’ helping with grown up things like helping with cooking ie chopping veg or helping do other little jobs.
    I think being in lockdown has made everyone appreciate spending time family but also miss days out!

  2. mrsclarkereception

    Oh Annabelle – such lovely things! You are so right. We are all missing days out but it really is lovely to be spending so much time with our families! Thank you for posting! xxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *